Accommodation

There is plenty of accommodation in Southbourne and surrounding areas. The links below take you straight to Accommodation providers in Southbourne, Bournemouth and Bournemouth Tourism Website. Please note that there are no campsite facilities within the festival area. The nearest sites are listed further down.

Cliff House Hotel www.cliffhouse-hotel.com

Southern Breeze Lodge www.southernbreezelodge.co.uk

Mory House www.moryhouse.co.uk

Beach Lodge www.beach-lodge.co.uk

Woodside www.the-woodside.co.uk

Westcotes House www.westcoteshouse.co.uk

Sunhaven www.sunhavenguesthouse.com

Alexander Lodge www.alexanderlodge.co.uk

The Waterside thewatersidebedandbreakfastbournemouth.co.uk

Beech Grove Lodge www.beechgrovelodgebournemouth.co.uk

The Wyvern Hotel www.wyvernhotel.co.uk

The Cottonwood Hotel www.thecottonwoodboutique.co.uk

The Ocean View Hotel www.theoceanview.co.uk

Holiday Accommodation Specialists www.bournecoast.co.uk

Meadowbank Camp site www.meadowbank-holidays.co.uk please note bookings are a minimum of four nights and they cannot accept dogs or tents. caravans, motor homes etc only.

Bournemouth Tourism Website www.bournemouth.co.uk/accommodation

© 2017 Shake & Stir. All rights reserved.
Designed by Pixelhaus Studios|Copyright 2017
Top